Skip to main content

View All FAQs

Do you use a vegetarian rennet?

Yes. All of our cheeses are made with microbial (vegetarian) rennets and are vegetarian-friendly.

We’ve partnered with Goldbelly!

To give you the best ordering experience possible, we’ve partnered with Goldbelly for all of your cheese needs. You’ll be able to order all of your Cypress Grove favorites via their website, and your order will still ship directly from our creamery.

Click to continue to Goldbelly Arrow Icon